First Bank Tomah Wisconsin

People of Tomah...This is your bank!

For the record, First Bank was the first bank in Tomah. From the beginning, it’s been our goal to serve and support the families and businesses that help this town grow and thrive.

We are committed to:
  • Making banking easy and affordable for you.
  • Helping businesses meet the demands of the marketplace.
  • Working with community leaders to bring about positive change.
  • Sharing in the enjoyment of things that make life worthwhile.

Our People

We are always here for you.
Cynthia Erdman, President & CEO

erdman@fbtomah.com • 608.372.7525 • NMLS #457231


Susan Gusinde, Vice President, Retail Sales Manager

gusinde@fbtomah.com • 608.372.7577


Megan Kennedy, Retail Relationship Specialist

kennedy@fbtomah.com • 608.372.2131


Tasha Steen, Relationship Banker

steen@fbtomah.com • 608.372.75605


Veronica Stewart, Assistant Vice President-Relationship Banking, Mortgage Lending

stewart@fbtomah.com • 608.372.7565 • NMLS #457233


Wendy Wright, Vice President-Mortgage Loans

wright@fbtomah.com • 608.372.7555 • NMLS #457234


Thanks for stopping by!

If you don’t bank with us, welcome.
If you do, please tell your family and friends about us.